Username
Password

DKC HomepageHomepage
Sales network: Italy

Your contacts

Andrea Bonini
Responsabile Vendite Italia
andrea.bonini@dkceurope.eu
Andrea Bonetti
Marketing Strategico
andrea.bonetti@dkceurope.eu
Federica Manzini
Amministrazione Vendite
Tel. 0522-387215
federica.manzini@dkceurope.eu
Fabrizio Fieni
Key Account Manager
Tel. 0522/387222
fabrizio.fieni@dkceurope.eu

Vivian Montruccoli
Ufficio gare
Tel. 0522/387220
vivian.montruccoli@dkceurope.eu
Samuela Peruzzi
Comunicazione
Tel. 0522-387206
samuela.peruzzi@dkceurope.eu
Mauro Morini
Area Manager - Nord Ovest
(Piemonte/Valle d'Aosta
Lombardia/Liguria)

mauro.morini@dkceurope.eu
Pasquale Russo
Area Manager - Nord Est/Centro
(Triveneto/Marche/Abruzzo
Molise)

pasquale.russo@dkceurope.eu

Raffaele Ulivi
Area Manager - Centro Italia
(Emilia Romagna/Toscana/
Sardegna/Umbria)

raffaele.ulivi@dkceurope.eu
Matteo Mariani
Area Manager - Centro/Sud
(Lazio/Campania/Puglia
Calabria/Basilicata/Sicilia)

matteo.mariani@dkceurope.eu
   

Agencies and dealers