Username
Password

DKC HomepageHomepage
Management

Marco Benassi
Chief Executive Officier
Marco Arrigoni Chief Financial Officier
marco.arrigoni@dkceurope.eu
Andrea Bonetti Commercial Manager
andrea.bonetti@dkceurope.eu
Massimo Moreschi Manufacturing Department
massimo.moreschi@dkceurope.eu
Franco Davoli Operations Manager
franco.davoli@dkceurope.eu
Daniele Martinelli Engineering Manager
daniele.martinelli@dkceurope.eu
Silvio Venturi Quality Assurance
silvio.venturi@dkceurope.eu
Alessandro Bacchiavini Export manager
alessandro.bacchiavini@dkceurope.eu